"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ordog Announces New Album "Remorse" Release Date

Finland's Ordog has issued the following announcement about the release of the band's new album:

"Release date for 'Remorse' has been decided. After a long waiting we are proud to announce that our third album will be released the 12th of January 2011 by Violent Journey Records. The album contains 7 tracks of pure death/doom metal. You can make a pre-order of the album via this location."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Human Shell
2. Betrayed
3. Shadowland
4. Abuse
5. Remorse
6. Boneyard Horizon
7. Meant To Be An End

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Ordog Announces New Album Release Date"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Medianomi writes:

Great! These guys are so awesome! Even I liked their first demo the most I'm so totally waiting for this!

# Nov 29, 2010 @ 3:31 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.