"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sirenia Announces New Album "The Enigma Of Life" Track Listing

Photo of Sirenia

Band Photo: Sirenia (?)

Sirenia is set to release the new album "The Enigma of Life" on January 21st, 2011. The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. The End Of It All
2. Fallen Angel
3. All My Dreams
4. This Darkness
5. The Twilight In Your Eyes
6. Winter Land
7. A Seaside Serenade
8. Darkened Days To Come
9. Coming Down
10. This Lonely Lake
11. Fading Star
12. The Enigma Of Life
13. Oscura Realidad (bonus track)
14. The Enigma Of Life (acoustic version; bonus track)

You can also check out the album's cover artwork at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sirenia Announces New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.