"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Filter Uploads Music Video For "No Love"

Alternative hard rock act Filter has posted its new music video online. The video was shot for the track "No Love" which appears on the band's latest album "The Trouble With Angels." "The Trouble With Angels" was released in Europe through Nuclear Blast Records. You can view the video below:

"The Trouble With Angels" tracklisting:
1. The Inevitable Relapse
2. Drug Boy
3. Absentee Father
4. No Love
5. Fades Like a Photograph (Dead Angel)
6. Down With Me
7. Catch A Falling Knife
8. The Trouble With Angels
9. Clouds
10. No Re-Entry

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Filter Posts New Music Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.