"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Violet Sun Announces Tracklisting For Debut Full Length

Italian symphonic melodic metal act Violet Sun has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming debut full length album. The album, titled "Loneliness In Supremacy," is set for release on November 19, 2010 through Melodic Rock Records.

Here is the "Loneliness In Supremacy" tracklisting:
1. Dust In The Wind
2. Inside Out
3. Midnight
4. When The Lights Go Down
5. Cross The Line
6. Falling In Love
7. Where Is My Way Home
8. My Flame Still Burns
9. Pray On The Grave
10. Break Your Chains
11. Synthetic Pleasures
12. Loneliness In Supremacy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Violet Sun Reveals Debut Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.