"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Milking The Goatmachine Uploads Second Album Trailer Online

German death-grind hybrid Milking The Goatmachine has posted a new video trailer online for its forthcoming studio album "Seven… A Dinner for One." The new album is set for release on November 26, 2010 through NoiseArt Records. You can view the video trailer below:

Here is the "Seven… A Dinner for One" tracklisting:
1. Seven
2. Beware Of The Wolf
3. Crunchy & Tasty
4. In Woods Of Unsuspected
5. Here Comes Uncle Wolf
6. The Black Paw
7. Ding Dong
8. Clockbox
9. The Wolf Is Dead
10. Down The Brook
11. Like A Goatmachine
12. Milk Me Up Before I Go Go
13. Cemetary Goats
14. Last Caress
15. Black Horn Sun
16. Goat On The Water

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Milking The Goatmachine Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.