"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wrath Of The Weak Streaming New Album "Solace"

New York's Wrath of the Weak is currently streaming the album "Solace" online via Band Camp at this location. The track listing for "Solace" is as follows:

1. The sad truth, the dirty lowdown
2. Three forty one
3. Sweet virgin summer
4. Function generator
5. We made worlds together...

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wrath Of The Weak Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.