"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Negligence Posts New Song, "The Q Box," Online

Slovenian thrash metal band NEGLIGENCE celebrate the release of their second full-length this week and have uploaded another track, "The Q Box," off "Coordinates Of Confusion" on YouTube. The same site is currently streaming "The Mind Decay," the first single taken off the new album "Coordinates Of Confusion." Also on the site is the official music video for "Warmachine," taken off the bands debut album "Options Off A Trapped Mind." Watch the video below:

"Coordinates Of Confusion" was mixed by Ruzz (drums) in their own Negligence studio in late spring of 2010 and was mastered at West West Side Music in New York by Alan Douches.

The "Coordinates Of Confusion" tracklisting is as follows:

01. Mind Decay
02. Screaming Fear
03. Addicted To Aggression
04. Disharmony
05. The Way To…
06. Insane Asylum
07. The Q Box
08. Sickened
09. Shark Attack
10. Coordinates Of Confusion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Negligence Posts New Song, 'The Q Box,' Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.