"some music was meant to stay underground..."

First Blood Reveals Tracklisting For New Album

San Francisco, California metal act First Blood has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming studio album "Silence Is Betrayal." "Silence Is Betrayal" is set for release on November 9, 2010 through Bullet Tooth Records.

Here is the "Silence Is Betrayal" tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Silence
3. Preamble
4. Enemy
5. Resist
6. Truth
7. Detach
8. Enslaved
9. Confront
10. Fear
11. Occupation (bonus)
12. Fascism (bonus)
13. Lies
14. Messenger (bonus)
15. Survive (bonus_
16. Armageddon II

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "First Blood Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.