"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Baptized In Blood Offering Free MP3 Of "Last LIne Lady"

Dave Mustaine/Mark Adelman managed act Baptized in Blood was recently added to the Roadrunner roster. In celebration of the band's new album, Roadrunner is now offering a free MP3 download of the track "Last Line Lady," which can be found here. The band's self-titled album is set for release on October 19, 2010 and the track listing is as follows:

1. Up Shirts Down Skirts
2. Dirty’s Back
3. Game On
4. Only Cure
5. Down and Out
6. Mental
7. Last Line Lady
8. My Salute
9. Go It Alone
10. Will Of A Demon
11. Sinking Ships
12. Event Horizon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Baptized In Blood Offering Free MP3"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.