"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unnatural Selection Posts "En Theos" EP For Free Download

Grindcore band Unnatural Selection has posted their DIY debut EP, "En Theos," online for streaming and free download from bandcamp.com.

The tracklisting for "En Theos" is as follows:

1. Desolation (1:27)
2. Hive Mind (0:56)
3. Knifelicker (0:47)
4. Violently Opposed To Violence (1:18)
5. Light Of My Life (0:18)
6. Older Lies (0:19)
7. Born From Porn (0:23)
8. Directive 4/Carve/Taxonamy (1:42)
9. I Am Jack's Sickening Realisation Of The Truth (1:52)
10. Fifty Word Obituary (0:31)
11. En Theos (4:45)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unnatural Selection Posts EP For Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.