"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vasaeleth Announces Split EP With Vorum Titled "Profane Limbs Of Ruinous Death"

U.S. death metal act Vasaeleth has announced a new 7" inch split EP with Vorum, which is to be released via Negative Existence. The split, entitled "Profane Limbs of Ruinous Death," will have the following track listing:

VASAELETH - Black Curse Unfold
VORUM - Black Seed

You can also check out the cover artwork for the 7" split EP at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vasaeleth Announces Split EP With Vorum"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.