"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sargeist Reveals New Album Details

Finnish black metallers Sargeist have revealed details regarding the band's upcoming studio album "Let The Devil In." "Let The Devil In" is set to be released on November 9th, 2010 through Moribund Records and is the follow up to 2005's "Disciple of the Heinous Path."

"Let The Devil In" tracklisting:
1. Empire of Suffering
2. A Spell to Awaken the Temple
3. From the Black Coffin Lair
4. Burning Voice of Adoration
5. Nocturnal Revelation
6. Discovering the Enshrouded Eye
7. Let the Devil In
8. Sanguine Rituals
9. Twilight Breath of Satan
10. As Darkness Tears the World Apart

Sargeist also plan to release thier 6th split EP titled "Crimson Wine / As the Blood Flows On..." on September 29th, 2010 through Moribund Records with Australian black metallers Drowning the Light.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Sargeist Reveals 'Let The Devil In' Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Gytrash's avatar


1. Gytrash writes:

Good. Anything with Shatraug's name on it works for me.

# Aug 6, 2010 @ 8:59 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.