"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ghost Machinery Reveals Details For Upcoming Studio Album

Finnish melodic metal act Ghost Machinery have announced details regarding the band's upcoming studio album. The album, titled "Out For Blood," is scheduled for release on October 5th, 2010 through Limb Music.

"Out For Blood" tracklisting:
1. Face Of Evil
2. Out For Blood
3. Guilty
4. Blood From Stone
5. Name Remains In History
6. Fortune Teller
7. Lost In Time
8. Sentenced To Life (In Paradise)
9. Mask Of Madness
10. Eternal Damnation
11. Send Me An Angel (Blackfoot cover)

You can listen to the new single "Face Of Evil" here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Ghost Machinery Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Jack the Ripper writes:

Goddamn! This Face of evil track really kicks ass! Looking forward to hear the whole album.

# Aug 17, 2010 @ 8:27 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.