"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fuck The Facts Offering "Live In Whitby" Album For Free Or As "Pay What You Want"

Photo of Fuck the Facts

Band Photo: Fuck the Facts (?)

Fuck the Facts is currently offering the "Live in Whitby" album as a download either free or "pay what you want." The album is available at this location. The "Live in Whitby" track listing is as follows:

1. Absence And Despite
2. The Storm
3. Kelowna
4. Everyone Is Robbing The Dead
5. The Sound Of Your Smashed Head
6. La Culture Du Faux
7. The Pile Of Flesh You Carry
8. Sleepless
9. La Tete Hors De L'eau

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fuck The Facts Offering Album For Free"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.