"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Sword Releases iTunes Exclusive Live EP

Austin, Texas throwback metallers The Sword have released a brand new live EP made available exclusively to iTunes. The EP, titled "iTunes Festival: London 2010," features five live tracks recorded during their performance at London's iconic Roundhouse Theater.

"iTunes Festival: London 2010" EP tracklisting:
1. Freya
2. Arrows In The Dark
3. Winter's Wolves
4. To Take The Black
5. The Horned Goddess

The Sword's new album, titled "Warp Riders," is scheduled for release on August 24th, 2010 through Kemado Records.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Sword Releases iTunes Exclusive EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.