"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dawn of Ashes Posts New Album, "Genocide Chapters," Video Trailer Online

LA extreme metal band DAWN OF ASHES will be releasing their upcoming album, "Genocide Chapters," on Metal Blade Records. The label has posted a video teaser for the upcoming release, music, album artwork at this location. The first single, "Conjuration of the Maskim's Black Blood," is currently streaming with two more tracks to come before the album is released on September 14th.

The "Genocide Chapters" track listing is as follows:

01. Conjuration of the Maskim's Black Blood
02. Nyarlathotep's Children of the Void
03. Seething the Flesh in the River of Phlegethon
04. Transformation within Fictional Mutation
05. The Ancient Draining Room
06. Reanimation of the Dark Ages
07. London's Anthem for the Pleasure of Mutilation
08. Sacrilegious Reflection
09. God-Like Demon
10. Carnal Consummation in the Empty Space
11. Epilogue-Beginning of the End

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dawn of Ashes Posts New Album Video Trailer Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.