"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sahg Reveals New Album, "Sahg III" Tracklisting And artwork

Norwegian doom metal outfit Sahg, which features former Gorgoroth bassist King, has revealed the tracklisting for their new studio album, "Sahg III," which is expected to be released on August 30th through Indie Recordings. They have also revealed the front cover of the album. You can check out both below.

"In Through The Eye"
"Baptism Of Fire"
"Hollow Mountain"
"Mother's Revenge"
"Downward Spiral"
"Shadow Monument"
"Spiritual Void"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sahg Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.