"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hell Within Posts New Song, "God Grant Me Vengeance," Online and Reveals New Album Details

New England’s hardcore/metal band Hell Within has set a July 13th release date for their Thorp Records debut, "God Grant Me Vengeance." The album was recorded at Damage Studios in Massachusetts, with engineer/producer, Pete Rutcho (Bury Your Dead). The new record was produced by Hell Within and Rutcho, and artwork was created by Hell Within's vocalist, J.J. Long.

Guitarist Tony Zimmerman explains, “(God Grant Me Vengeance) is more crushing than the Hammer of Thor. The tour has been great too. It’s nice to be back out seeing people we know, as well as many new ones. We can’t wait for the next one with the album being released. We’re having a blast!”

The album’s title track is currently available for streaming on the band’s official MySpace page.

The tracklisting for "God Grant Me Vengeance" is as follows:

01. Condemning The Bloodline?
02. Lament For The Fallen?
03. God Grant Me Vengeance?
04. The Rebirth?
05. Assembly Of The Locusts ?
06. Scars In Oblivion?
07. Deliverance?
08. Interlude?
09. Eternal Uprising?
10. Remnants Of A Failed Creation?
11. Hours Of Decay

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hell Within Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.