"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Void Of Silence Reveals New Album, "The Grave of Civilization," Details

Italian apocalyptic doomsters VOID OF SILENCE will release their fourth album, "The Grave of Civilization," today (June 21st) via Code666 Records. View the cover art for the new album at this location. A medley from the CD is currently available for streaming on the band's MySpace page. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Prelude to the Death of hope
2. The Grave of Civilization
3. Apt Epitaph
4. Temple of Stagnation (DFMI MMX)
5. None shall Mourn
6. Empty Echo

"The Grave Of Civilization" was produced by VOID OF SILENCE mainman Riccardo Conforti in Rome then Mixed and Mastered by Dennis Israel at Clintworks Studio in Hamburg, Germany.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Void Of Silence Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Cherikh writes:

My Life is Void Of Silence

# Jul 5, 2010 @ 7:33 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.