"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Synesis Absorption Posts New Song, "Disgrace Of Redemption," Online

Serbian brutal death metal band Synesis Absorption has posted a new track, "Disgrace Of Redemption," on their MySpace page. The track was recorded at Aexxys-Art Studio in Schwandorf, Germany during April 2010 and engineered, mixed and mastered by Stephan Fimmers.

SYNESIS ABSORPTION's lineup on the recording is as follows:

Branislav Panic - Vocals
Milos Batocanin - Guitars
Steve DiGiorgio - Bass
Michael Smith - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Synesis Absorption Posts New Song Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. aeonblast writes:

Sick sh**!!! \m/

# Jun 1, 2010 @ 4:03 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.