"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Society’s Plague Reveals New Album, "Society’s Plague," Details

Kentucky metalcore/hardcore band Society’s Plague has unveiled the artwork and track listing for their upcoming album “The Human The Canvas,” which is set to be released on June 29th.

The tracklisting for "The Human The Canvas" is as follows:

01. Awakening
02. Transcend The Throne
03. Refuge In Silence
04. The Human The Canvas
05. Buried In Flames
06. In Reverence
07. Legions
08. A Better View On A Bitter World
09. The Few The Fallen
10. Lies of the Broken
11. The Masquerade
12. Mourning Sun

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Society’s Plague Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.