"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inmoria Streaming More Album Sample Tracks "Save Me" And "The Mirror"

Swedish metal act Inmoria has uploaded two more preview tracks from the band's upcoming album "A Farewell To Nothing - The Diary Part 1." The new songs "Save Me" and "The Mirror," along with the previously uploaded "Blinded" and "Hear My Prayers," are available for streaming via the Inmoria MySpace page. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Blinded
2. My Shadow Fall
3. The Mirror
4. End of the Line
5. In My Dreams
6. Just Another Lie
7. Save Me
8. Hear My Prayers
9. Watch me Bleed
10. The Silence Within Me
11. All For Granted
12. Why

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inmoria Streaming More Album Samples"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.