"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Theosophy Announces New Album "...Out Of Decades" Details

Black metallers Theosophy have announced their new album "...Out Of Decades" is being released by No Colours Records. A new track from the album titled "At Last Sunrise" can be heard at the band's MySpace page.

The track listing for the new album is as follows:

1. At Last Sunrise 05:44
2. Where Fires Burn 03:12
3. Powercrush of Life Canons 03:01
4. For Cold 03:28
5. Forest Legion 03:50
6. Damnation of Northern Lands 04:32
7. Phantom 06:02
8. Where Dead Angels Lie 06:26

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Theosophy Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.