"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Enochian Crescent Posts New Song, "Lyijysiipi (Wings of Lead)," Online and Reveals New Album, "NEF.VI.LIM," Details

Finnish black metal band Enochian Crescent has posted a new song, "Lyijysiipi (Wings of Lead)," on YouTube. Listen to the song below:

The track comes off the band's new album, "NEF.VI.LIM," which will be sung entirely in Finnish, will be released in May 2010. The tracklisting for the new album is as follows:

01. Lyijysiipi (Wings of Lead)
02. Mato musta maanalainen (Black Wyrm Below)
03. Muisto sorkasta (Memory of a Cloven Hoof)
04. Ystävämme nukkuu (Our Friend Sleepeth)
05. Golgotha
06. Omega Nefilim

Upcoming Enochian Crescent shows are as follows:

11.6. Hammer Open Air, Lieto
16.-18.7. Simerock, Rovaniemi

The band's current lineup is as follows:

Wrath - vocals
Viktor - guitar, vocals
Bolton - drums
Tunturituuli - bass
Vilhelm - guitar

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Enochian Crescent Posts New Song Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Mercurio writes:

Wonderful! Dark yet catchy.

# Mar 29, 2010 @ 5:34 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.