"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Roots of Death Signs With Non Stop Music and Twilight-Vertrieb

Swiss thrash-core metallers ROOTS OF DEATH have signed a worldwide distribution deal with the indipendent labels Non Stop Music and Twilight-Vertrieb.

Due on May 7th 2010, the band's first full length CD "Dirty Mankind Collapse" was recorded and mixed at Stairway Studio in Maroggia, Switzerland with producer Ste Scenini and mastered at Antfarm Studios in Denmark by Tue Madsen (Hatesphere, The Haunted, Mnemic, Moonspell, Sick of It All,…).

"Dirty Mindkind Collapse" track-listing

01. (Intro) Chaos Theory
02. Dirty Mankind Collapse
03. Nailedown
04. Forsake It
05. Brutal Uniform
06. Sometimes
07. Radical Rejection
08. Walls Of Silence
09. Spin The Black Circle
10. Untitled Portrait
11. Tilt
12. Black Canvas

Five songs are available for streaming on band's MySpace page.

A promotional clip for album's release can be watched below:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Roots of Death Signs With Non Stop Music"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.