"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arch Enemy Set Tentative Tracklist

Arch Enemy have set the tentative track listing for their new album, "Anthems Of Rebellion", due on Aug. 26 through Century Media Records. The follow-up to 2001's "Wages Of Sin" will be released in Japan on July 23 through Toy's Factory Records.

The CD, which was produced, engineered, mixed and mastered at Backstage Studios in Derbyshire, U.K. by Andy Sneap, will include the following tracks:

01. Rebel (Intro)
02. Silent Wars
03. We Will Rise
04. Dead Eyes See No Future
05. Instinct
06. Leader Of The Rats (Anonymous Animosity)
07. Exist To Exit
08. Acoustic Instrumental
09. Despicable Heroes
10. End Of The Line
11. Dehumanization
12. Anthem (Instrumental)
13. Saints And Sinners

A limited-edition version of "Anthems Of Rebellion" will include a bonus CD featuring several live tracks recorded last year and a few of the "Anthems…" songs in "head-spinning 5.1 surround mixes," according to guitarist Michael Amott.

Upcoming ARCH ENEMY tour dates:

May 31 - Donington Park, UK - Download Festival
Jun. 08 – Gelsenkirchen, GER - Rock Hard Festival
Jun. 15 – Nijmegen, NETH - Fields of Rock
Jul. 02 – Oslo, NOR - Spektrum (w/ IRON MAIDEN)
Jul. 03 – Oslo, NOR - Spektrum (w/ IRON MAIDEN)
Jul. 05 – Dessel, BEL - Graspop Festival
Jul. 13 – Helsinki, FIN - Tuska Open Air
Aug. 02 – Hultsfred, SWE - Gates Of Metal Festival

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arch Enemy Set Tentative Tracklist"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.