"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dofka Reveals New Album, "Humanity Bleak," Details

Cleavland's Dofka has announced that their new CD will be entitled "Humanity Bleak" and will be released on February 23rd. The artwork for the CD was done by Dorian Cleavenger.

Tracklisting for "Humanity Bleak" is as follows:

01. Tragedy Remains
02. Evocation
03. The Bitter End
04. World On Fire
05. Humanity Bleak
06. Second God
07. Blood Runs Black
08. Immaculate Lie
09. This Sacred Flame
10. 23 Pine Avenue

The lineup for DOFKA is as follows:

Jim Dofka - Guitars
Andrew D’Cagna - Vocals
James Babcock - Bass Guitar
Mike Barnett - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Dofka Reveals New Album, 'Humanity Bleak,' Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. meanweasel writes:

Just to clarify, we're from Pittsburgh and West Virginia, not Cleveland.

# Jan 25, 2010 @ 10:38 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. MuscleUpagus writes:

And the singer is from Ohio

# Feb 1, 2010 @ 3:52 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.