"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Channel Zero Release New Single, "Black Flowers," Online

Reunited Belgium metal band Channel Zero has issued the following update:

"Channel Zero released its new single 'Black Flowers' today with the help of internationally acclaimed guitarist Mikey Doling (ex-Soulfly, SNOT). The single itself will be for sale this Friday 22th January, but it is already available NOW on iTunes."

"This Friday, Channel Zero will embark on a series of 6 sold-out concerts at the Ancienne Belgique. The AB Ticketshop organizes an exchange on 22 January to join people find and sell tickets. It is only meant for Channel Zero tickets for the 22th January concert."

"For those who didn't manage to get hold of a ticket for one of these sold-out shows : Channel Zero will be performing at Graspop 2010, Belgian's biggest metal festival."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Channel Zero Release New Single Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.