"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fuck The Facts Reveals New "Unnamed" EP Details

Photo of Fuck the Facts

Band Photo: Fuck the Facts (?)

Fuck the Facts has issued the following update about their upcoming "Unnamed" EP:

"We are currently wrapping up the artwork for our upcoming ‘Unnamed’ 7” EP, and as usually everything is being handled by our very own vocalist Mel Mongeon. Here’s a small sneak peek of Mel working on the upcoming layout and cover. The EP will feature 4 brand new songs (one which will also be on our next album) as well as re-recorded versions of ‘La Tete Hors De L’eau’ & ‘Doghead’. Track Listing is as follows:

2. Loss Upon Loss
3. Wake
4.Time Is A Dictator
5. La Tete Hors De L’eau (song originally released on our split w/ Sergent Slaughter)
6. Doghead (song originally released on our 2001 album ‘Mullet Fever’)

"We also have a couple of guest musician on the 7”. Our live 2nd guitarist Johnny Ibay plays a ripping solo on the first track & our original drummer Matt Connell contributes some sick guttural vocals on ‘Doghead’. more info, mp3s & pre-orders coming soon... The 'Unnamed' 7" is currently be pressed and will be released in February 2010 completely independently by Fuck The Facts."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fuck The Facts Reveals New EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.