"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Edenbridge Reveals New Album, "Solitaire," Details

Austrian metal band Edenbridge has finished the recording of their 7th studio album, entitled "Solitaire." The album will be released in May 2010. The tracklisting is as follows:

01. Entree Unique
02. Solitaire
03. Higher
04. Skyline´s End
05. Bon Voyage Vagabond
06. Come Undone
07. Out Of This World
08. Further Afield
09. A Virtual Dream ?
10. Brothers On Diamir
11. Exit Unique

The limited edition will have 2 additional songs: "Eternity" and "Inward Passage".

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edenbridge Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.