"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rotting Christ Reveals New Album, "Aealo," Details

Photo of Rotting Christ

Band Photo: Rotting Christ (?)

ROTTING CHRIST has revealed the artwork and tracklisting for their new album, "AEALO," which will be released on February 15th in Europe and February 23rd oin the US. The tracklisting is as follows:

01. Aealo
02. Eon Aenaos
03. Demonon Vrosis
04. Noctis Era
05. dub-sag-ta-ke
06. Fire Death and Fear
07. Nekron Iahes...
08. ...Pir Threontai
09. Thou Art Lord
10. Santa Muerte
11. Orders from the Dead

Frontman Sakis comments on the artwork: "We are totally satisfied to have collaborated once more with Season of Mist's graphic designer Jérôme for the "AEALO" cover and lay-out. We are really impressed how well Jérôme managed to express our new album's concept on a piece of paper. The weird, the fearful, the furious feelings of a soldier during a battle are there... in front of your eyes!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rotting Christ Reveals New Album, 'Aealo,' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.