"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Misantrof Anti-Records Offering Anti-Christmas Compilation Album As Free Download

Photo of Throne Of Malediction

Band Photo: Throne Of Malediction (?)

Misantrof Anti-Records, the label fronted by Carpathian Forest bassist Vrangsinn, is currently offering an anti-Christmas album both for streaming and as a free download. The album, titled "Holy Fucking AntiChristmas Volume II," can be downloaded at this location. Each song on the album was provided by a different band providing their own take on an anti-Christmas song. The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Profane Prayer - Who Gives a Fuck?
2. Plaag - Christmas Time
3. Pal Potet - Eg Trur
4. Vrangsinn - A Song About Nothing At All (Mad Happy Melody)
5. Exetheris - Don't Give Me The Christmas Blues
6. The Small Penis Syndromes - Penis Is My Friend
7. 26z - A Cold Warmth
8. Throne Of Malediction - Black Friday
9. RH - Lamb Song
Bonus Tracks (Tribute To Eirik Skrangle)
10. Vrangle - There Is No Flaming Arrows (Paint the Whore)
11. Eirik Skrangle - Avgaarde

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Misantrof Anti-Records Offering Anti-Xmas Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.