"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Download Mindslaved's Latest EP, "T(h)ree," For Free

The French progressive metalcore band Mindslaved’s last EP, "T(h)ree," is available in free download at this location. The EP was recorded and mixed by Franck Hueso (Hacride, Mistaken Element, Klone) and features Adrien Grousset from Hacride.

The tracklisting for "T(h)ree" is as follows:

01. Seek For Yourself [7:14]
02. Ischiopagus [7:29]
03. Blinded [7:05]
04. T(h)ree [8:51]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Download Mindslaved's Latest EP For Free"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.