"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Profanus Nathrakh Reveals New Album "Godless Alliance" Cover Artwork

Germany's Profanus Nathrakh have announced that the re-recorded version of their latest album "Godless Alliance" will be released on December 24th. The cover artwork for the album can be viewed at this location. The track listing for "Godless Alliance" will be as follows:

1.Creatio Ex Nihilo
2.Paradise In Flames
3.Nefaria Inhumanitas
4.Lords Of The Plague
5.Peccatum Mortiferum
6.Unholy Trinity
7.Malleus Maleficarum
8.Godless Alliance
9.Rigor Infinitatis Mors
10.Winged Wrath Of Depravity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Profanus Nathrakh Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.