"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Urgehal Reveals New Album, "Ikonoklast," Details

Norwegian black metal band URGEHAL has revealed that their new album will be released on Season of Mist's Underground Activists division on November 16th. The tracklisting for "Ikonoklast" [cover art] is as follows:

1. Stesolid Self-Destruction To Damnation
2. Dødelagt
3. Cut Their Tongue Shut Their Prayer
4. The Necessity Of Total Genocide
5. Kniven Rider Dypt I Natt
6. Astral Projection To Rabid Hell
7. Approaching Doom
8. Holocaust In Utopia
9. Sopor Necrosanctus

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Urgehal Reveals New Album, 'Ikonoklast,' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.