"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Carpathian Forest's Krokow Gig To Be Remastered and Released On CD

Metal Mind Productions presents a live album by Norwegian black metal legend, Carpathian Forest. The album entitled “We’re Going To Hollywood For This – Live Perversions” features a remastered recording of the band’s great gig in Kraków in early 2004. The track list includes a great range of material from the band’s albums – from "Through Chasm, Caves and Titan Woods" up to "Defending the Throne of Evil."

The remastered edition will be available in a digipak edition limited to 1000 copies. The release date is scheduled for 19th October in Europe and 26th January 2010 in USA (via MVD).

Here is the complete tracklisting for Carpathian Forest's
“We’re Going To Hollywood For This – Live Perversions”:

1. Intro I (taken from Strange Old Brew)
2. Sadomasochistic
3. Bloodcleansing
4. Intro II (taken from Defending The Throne Of Evil)
5. It's Darker Than You Think
6. Skjend Hans Lik
7. The Well Of All Human Tears
8. Mask Of The Slave
9. Morbid Fascination Of Death
10. Return Of The Freezing Winds
11. I Am Possessed
12. Intro III (taken from Black Shining Leather)
13. Black Shining Leather
14. Carpathian Forest
15. He's Turning Blue
16. Nuclear Fucking Death Machine
17. Knokkelmann
18. Bloodlust and Perversion
19. Outro (taken from We're Going To Hell For This)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Carpathian Forest Krokow Gig To Be Released On CD"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.