"some music was meant to stay underground..."

For Ruin Offering "Last Light" Album As Free Download

Ireland's For Ruin have released their second album "Last Light" as a free download through the band's newly relaunched website. The album will also be available through all major digital outlets soon. "Last Light" was recorded earlier this year with producer Alwyn Walker at Komodo Mobile Studios and it features artwork by Paul McCarroll. Two songs from the album titled "In Suffering" and "Care of the Dead" also are available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.

The track listing for "Last Light" is as follows:

01. Enlightened
02. Care Of The Dead
03. Decline
04. In Suffering
05. Solace
06. Recoil
07. Crawl (instrumental)
08. Deluge
09. Cold Call
10. Elysium

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "For Ruin Offering Album As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.