"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mastic Scum Reveals New Album "Dust" Details

Photo of Mastic Scum

Band Photo: Mastic Scum (?)

Mastic Scum has issued the following statement about finishing the recording of a new album:

"We recently completed work on our 4th full-length album 'dust' which will be released on Nov. 13th by Twilight Distribution. The artwork & layout was designed by Killustrations (Six Feet Under, Kataklysm, Amon Amarth)."

The track listing for "Dust" will be as follows:

01. Ashes To Dust
02. Construcdead
03. The Consciousness In A State Of Mind
04. Regression
05. Dead Remains
06. The Sufferage
07. Blood For Blood
08. Revelation Of Mankind
09. A Life For A Lie
10. Adrenaline 2.0
11. The Will To Kill
12. Extinction

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Mastic Scum Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.