"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vermin Reveals New Album Details and Posts New Song Online

Holland's brutal death metal band VERMIN, consisting of RON VERMUNT (guitars, backing vocals), PASCAL PAYENS (drums), WOLF JOSTEN (guitars), LAURENS OERLEMANS (vocals) and ROB DE WAARDT (bass, backing vocals), has finished the work on their second full-length album "Define : Divine."

The record, mixed and mastered by Robbert Kok at AudioVisualz in Amsterdam and successor to the band's 2006 debut CD "A Nihilistic Swarm" will be available on October 19th 2009 (World), November 2nd 2009 (UK/Eire).

The artwork for "Define : Divine" was created by Daniel Fernandes (Razorshark Productions) can be viewed here.

The track list is as follows:
01. Inferiorganism
02. Define : Divine
03. Imminent Perfection
04. Synthetic Reality
05. I Walk Among You
06. Idolize The Poisonous
07. Nucleus
08. Surrounded By The Silent
09. The Inner Anomaly
10. Supremechanism

The band has put the song "Nucleus" online for streaming at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vermin Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.