"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Threat Signal Posts New Music Video For "Through My Eyes" Online

"Through My Eyes," the new video from Canadian metallers Threat Signal, can be viewed below.

Threat Signal's new album "Vigilance" is due in North America on September 8 and in Europe on September 11 via Nuclear Blast Records. The album was produced by the singer Jon Howard (who also sings in ARKAEA with Christian Olde Wolbers and Raymond Herrera) and was mixed and mastered by Greg Reely (Fear Factory, Front Line Assembly).

The "Vigilance" track list will be as follows:

01. Afterlife
02. Through My Eyes
03. The Beginning Of The End
04. United We Stand
05. Beyond Recognition
06. Another Source Of Light
07. Hate Machine
08. Severed
09. Lost
10. Revision
11. In Repair
12. Escape From Reality
13. To Remember

THREAT SIGNAL - Through My Eyes

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Threat Signal Posts New Music Video Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Raychel's avatar


1. Raychel writes:

I Like It!!

# Aug 26, 2009 @ 1:57 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Hollow's avatar


2. Hollow writes:

O Canada!

Our home and Heavy Metal land.

# Aug 26, 2009 @ 2:51 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.