"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Greymachine Streaming Entire New Album "Disconnected" Online

Greymachine, the band features Justin K. Broadrick and Diarmuid Dalton of Jesu, are currently streaming their entire new album "Disconnected" online. The album stream can be heard here.

The track listing for "Disconnected" is as follows:

1. Wolf At the Door
2. Vultures Descend
3. When Attention Just Ain't Enough
4. Wasted
5. We Are All Fucking Liars
6. Just Breathing
7. Sweatshop
8. Easy Pickings

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Greymachine Streaming Entire New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.