"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Immortal Reveals New Album "All Shall Fall" Cover Artwork

Photo of Immortal

Band Photo: Immortal (?)

Immortal has announced that their new album "All Shall Fall" will be released on September 25, 2009 through Nuclear Blast Records. The cover artwork for the album can be viewed at the band's MySpace page.

The track listing for the album will be as follows:

1. All Shall Fall
2. The Rise Of Darkness
3. Hordes To War
4. Norden On Fire
5. Arctic Swarm
6. Mount North
7. Unearthly Kingdom

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Immortal Reveals New Album Artwork"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

GoreGrinder's avatar


1. GoreGrinder writes:

I've been waiting for this!!!

# Jul 30, 2009 @ 3:49 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.