"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Theatre Of Tragedy Announces New Album "Forever Is The World" U.S. Release Date

Photo of Theatre Of Tragedy

Band Photo: Theatre Of Tragedy (?)

Theatre of Tragedy have announced that the U.S. release date for their upcoming album "Forever is the World" is currently set for October 13th. Theatre of Tragedy will also be streaming a new sound clip from the album on August 1st at their official website.

The track listing for "Forever is the World" will be as follows:

01. Hide and Seek
02. A Nine Days Wonder
03. Revolution
04. Transition
05. Hollow
06. Astray
07. Frozen
08. Illusions
09. Deadland
10. Forever is the World

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Theatre Of Tragedy Announces Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.