"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gloria Morti Announces Infernal Rock Radio Appearance Today

Finnish black metallers Gloria Morti have announced that guitarist Juho Räihä and keyboardist Jenni Kemppainen
will be appearing on Infernal Rock Radio later today at the following times:

11 pm - 01 am In Finland
10 pm - 12 am GMT
4 pm - 6 pm EST
9 pm - 11 pm UK

The radio broadcast can be heard here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Gloria Morti Announces Radio Appearance Today"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.