"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Velattore Reveals New Album, "Answers," Details

Chili's Velattore has revealed the tracklisting from their upcoming album, "Answers," [cover] which is as follows:

01. You'll Burn
02. Recalling The Fear
03. Turning Of Life
04. I Belive
05. Heir Of The Sorrow
06. Make It Real
07. Behind The Cross
08. We Are One
09. Erased Line
10. Fake Kings

Answers was recorded by Elías Martinez at Black Sun Studios and mixed by Jorge 'Gato' Esteban at miau studios (Los Tres, Los Prisioneros, La Ley, The Ramones).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Velattore Reveals New Album, 'Answers,' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.