"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Squash Bowels Reveals New Album Details

Polish grinders, Squash Bowels, have announced the tracklisting for their upcoming album, "Grindvirus," which is due out in September via Rotten Foetus Records. The album was recorded and mastered at Hertz studio in Bialystok, Poland in May and June 2009. The artwork was done by Lukasz Jaszak (Behemoth, Carpathian Forest, Blood Red Throne, Emperor, Gehennah).

The tracklisting for "Grindvirus" is as follows:

01. Grindvirus
02. Two Cows and Monkey
03. Oust - Odour Eliminator
04. Wriggler
05. Abhorrently Stinking Rich Man
06. Shit Oneself
07. D. I.
08. Sheep Dag
09. Bacterial Fertiliser
10. Hamsters IN YOUT HEAD
11. Don't Look a Gift Horse in the Ass
12. Nose - Lunger
13. Child Victims
14. Anodal Closing Odour

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Squash Bowels Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.