"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anaal Nathrakh Posts New Album "In The Constellation Of The Black Widow" E-Card Online

Anaal Nathrakh has posted an e-card online for their upcoming album "In The Constellation Of The Black Widow." The e-card can be heard here. "In The Constellation Of The Black Widow" is due out on June 29th through Candlelight Records.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. In The Constellation Of The Black Widow
2. I Am The Wrath Of Gods And The Desolation Of The Earth Music
3. More Of Fire Than Blood
4. The Unbearable Filth Of The Soul
5. Terror In The Mind Of God
6. So Be It
7. The Lucifer Effect
8. Oil Upon The Sores Of Lepers
9. Satanarchrist
10. Blood Eagles Carved On The Backs Of Innocents

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anaal Nathrakh Posts New Album E-Card Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.