"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ventflow Reveals "Terrorsiah" Artwork, Final Tracklisting

British heavy metal group Ventflow has revealed the front cover for their anticipated debut studio album, "Terrorsiah." You can check it out below. The album will be released in July through Casket Records with songs scheduled to be uploaded soon. In addition, the band has revealed the final tracklisting for "Terrorsiah" which is as follows:

1. I Piss On Your Grave
2. Terrorsiah
3. These Times Of Darkness
4. Day Of The Locust
5. Cast Down The Swine
6. 12 Gauge Diplomacy
7. A New Age Of Violence
8. The Scars Remain The Same
9. A.D.M.
10. Into The Arms Of Death


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ventflow Reveals 'Terrorsiah' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.