"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stream War From A Harlots Mouth's Entire New Album, "In Shoals"

The new War From A Harlots Mouth album, "In Shoals," can now be streamed in its entirety on the band’s MySpace page.

The tracklisting for "In Shoals" is as follows:

01. They Come In Shoals
02. No High Five For A C.oward
03. Briefing Security Werewolves On Red Alert
04. Crooks At Your Door
05. Justice From The Lips Of The Highest Bidder
06. Copyriot
07. Appropriate Tools Required To Intercept And Obstruct Errorism
08. What Happens In The District... (Paper Agents)
09. ...Stays In The District (I’m The Black Sheep Of Her Country)
10. Scully

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stream War From A Harlots Mouth's Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.