"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hellfueled Reveals New Album Details

Swedish metallers, Hellfueled, have announced that their upcoming record will be entitled "EMISSION OF SINS." "EMISSION OF SINS" was recorded at Leon Music Studios in Rudsheden, Sweden and produced by Rikard Löfgren. The album will be released later this year.

The "Emission of Sins" tracklisting is as follows:

01. Where Angels Die
02. Am I Blind
03. I Am The Crucifix
04. A Remission Of My Sins
05. Save Me
06. Lost Forever
07. For My Family And Satan
08. In Anger
09. End Of The Road
10. Stone By Stone
11. Moving On (instrumental)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hellfueled Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.